Search found 167 matches

by Balmung
Thu Dec 08, 2022 4:55 pm
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

But could 1.0.7 be released before the christmas holidays? :)
by Balmung
Sat Nov 19, 2022 8:20 am
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

The advantage of an earlier release for Windows would be that Windows users can post their feedback. Possible minor bugs could then be fixed directly for Mac users as soon as the obstacle that delayed the release has been removed.
by Balmung
Mon Nov 14, 2022 2:19 pm
Forum: Tutorials
Topic: Fill path with cycle list?
Replies: 2
Views: 176

Re: Fill path with cycle list?

If I remember correctly it's explained in this video: https://www.reddit.com/r/otherworldmapp ... _tutorial/
by Balmung
Mon Nov 07, 2022 10:51 am
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

Maybe call it a beta or a preview :)
by Balmung
Mon Oct 31, 2022 3:32 am
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

Is MacOS the problem again?
by Balmung
Sat Oct 22, 2022 5:36 am
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

Is this month still possible? :)
by Balmung
Wed Sep 28, 2022 1:02 pm
Forum: Development Discussion
Topic: v 1.0.7?
Replies: 11
Views: 783

Re: v 1.0.7?

+1
by Balmung
Sun Sep 25, 2022 11:27 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Copying/moving "Your Feature Lists"
Replies: 7
Views: 591

Re: Copying/moving "Your Feature Lists"

On my PC it's located here:

Code: Select all

C:\Program Files (x86)\Other World Mapper\Features\<your folder>
by Balmung
Wed Sep 21, 2022 4:06 pm
Forum: Artwork
Topic: Vector assets
Replies: 10
Views: 4638

Re: Vector assets

Uuuhhh :D
by Balmung
Mon Sep 19, 2022 1:55 pm
Forum: Artwork
Topic: Vector assets
Replies: 10
Views: 4638

Re: Vector assets

That last bloody 20% takes forever ;)